關注我們
性別
男性
女性
地區
香港島
九龍
新界
如閣下希望收到我們的宣傳物件,請在此加上√號。詳情請閱個人資料(私隱)政策聲明。

網站使用條款和條件

閣下一經瀏覽及使用由佐丹奴國際有限公司(「佐丹奴」或「本公司」)在 http://www.giordano.com/ 提供的網站,即同意依法受以下條款和條件約束。
佐丹奴可能隨時修改本網站使用條款和條件,並於網站上載有關修訂。請定期查看這些條款,以 確保你留意到最新的修訂。如閣下繼續使用本網站,即代表閣下同意及/或被視為同意受該等修訂 的法律約束。
本網站使用條款和條件將受香港法例監管,並按其詮釋。


使用本網站

除獲本公司事前的書面批准,閣下不得從本網站翻印、複製、重新發佈、下載、張貼、廣播、傳送或向公眾提供本網站的任何內容,包括修改、編輯或創立衍生作品。你同意瀏覽本網站僅作合法用途,而不侵犯、限制或禁止別人使用本網站的權利。禁止的行為包括騷擾、或對他人造成困擾或引致不便、或傳送淫穢或攻擊性的內容。


免責聲明和有限責任

本網站提供的內容,包括有關本公司的資訊、名稱、圖像、照片、標誌和圖標及產品和服務,是 依「現況」及「現有」基礎提供,不含任何陳述或任何性質的保證(在法律允許的情況下),包括 對質量、特定目的之適用性、不侵權、相容性、安全性和準確性的默示保證。
在任何的情況下,本公司概不負責因使用本網站(無論採用任何形式)而造成任何數據的損失、預 算利潤的損失、商業的損失、機會的損失、商譽的損失、或其他人士因使用本網站(無論何種形式 的行動)而蒙受任何間接、附帶或懲罰性的賠償。
本公司不保證本網站服務的內容不受干擾、或絕對無誤、或有關內容不受電腦病毒入侵或感染。


知識產權

本公司的名稱、圖片和標誌及產品和服務,均受版權、設計權和商標的法例保障。本網站使用條 款和條件中的任何內容,都不應被視為通過默示、不容反悔或其他方式,賦予任何本公司的商標、 專利、設計權或版權的使用權。


連結網站

本網站的連線可通到其他第三方的網站。本公司對這些網站沒有任何控制或影響力。除非另有說 明,本公司對這些網站、其可用性或內容,包括任何意見或觀點,不負任何責任,也不代表認同。


網站條款

通過使用本網站,你被視為承認並同意本公司的私隱政策、Cookies 政策、以及本網站使用條款和條件。
在任何的情況下,本公司不承擔任何數據損失、預算利潤的損失、商業的損失、機會的損失、商譽的損失、第三方的損失、或任何間接、附帶的或懲罰性的賠償(不管性質如何及如何發生)。


聯繫我們

如有任何疑問,或對本網站使用條款和條件有任何顧慮, 請聯絡我們:wws@giordano.com。



(於 2015 年 4 月更新)

follow
SEX
MALE
FEMALE
REGION
HONG KONG ISLAND
KOWLOON
NEW TERRITORIES
please tick the box if you wish to receive our
latest promotional materials. for more
information, please see our privacy statement

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE

By accessing and using this site provided by Giordano International Limited (“Giordano” or “the Company”) at http://www.giordano.com you are agreeing to be legally bound by the following terms and conditions.

Giordano may change these terms and conditions at any time by posting changes online. Please review these terms regularly to ensure that you are aware of the latest changes. Your continued use of this site after changes are posted means you agree and/or otherwise shall be deemed to agree to be legally-bound by the updated and/or amended terms and conditions.
These terms and conditions shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong.


Use of this site

You may not copy, reproduce, republish, download, post, broadcast, transmit or make available to the public any content from this site without the prior written permission of the Company. This includes adapted, altered or derivative work.
You agree to use this site only for lawful purposes, and in a way that does not infringe the rights of, restrict or inhibit anyone else’s use of the site. Prohibited behaviour includes harassing or causing distress or inconvenience to any person or transmitting obscene or offensive content.


Disclaimers and Limitation of Liability

The content provided on this site including the information, names, images, pictures, logos and icons regarding or relating to the Company, its products and services, is provided “AS IS” and on an “IS AVAILABLE” basis without any representations or any kind of warranty made to the extent permitted by law, including the implied warranties of satisfactory quality, fitness for a particular purpose, non-infringement, compatibility, security and accuracy.
Under no circumstances whatsoever will the Company be liable for any loss of data, loss of revenue or anticipated profits, loss of business, loss of opportunity, loss of goodwill or injury to reputation, losses suffered by third parties or any indirect, consequential or exemplary damages arising from the use of this site regardless of the form of action.
The Company does not warrant that service of our content will be uninterrupted or error free or that any content is free of viruses or bugs.


Intellectual Property

The names, images and logos identifying the Company and its products and services are subject to copyright, design rights and trademarks. Nothing contained in these terms shall be construed as conferring by implication, estoppel or otherwise any license or right to use any trademark, patent, design right or copyright of the Company.


External links

This site may contain links to web sites operated by third parties. The Company does not have any influence or control over any third party web sites and, unless otherwise stated, is not responsible for and does not endorse any third party websites or their availability or contents, including any views or opinions expressed within these sites.


Website Policy

By using our website, you are deemed to acknowledge and agree to the Company’s privacy policy, cookies policy and terms and conditions of use.
Under no circumstances whatsoever will the Company be liable for any loss of data, loss of revenue or anticipated profits, loss of business, loss of opportunity, loss of goodwill or injury to reputation, losses suffered by third parties or any indirect, consequential or exemplary damages, of any nature whatsoever and howsoever.


Contacting us

If you have any questions or concerns about our Terms and Conditions of Use, please contact us at wws@ giordano.com.



(Last revised April 2015)